404 231 8747
 About Us 

Our Team

We invite you to meet our team of travel experts. Our unique, friendly and intelligent staffs are here to help make your trip memorable from start to finish. Their passion for travel and their understanding of the latest technology is what makes UNIGLOBE Travel a leader in travel management.

Peter Durbetaki

Peter Durbetaki

Owner
E-mail peter@uniglobeatlanta.com
Phone 1 404 231 8747
Loyal Charles

Loyal Charles

Leisure Travel Counselor/Manager
E-mail loyal@uniglobeatlanta.com
Phone 404 231 8747
Shane Norris

Shane Norris

Corporate Travel Counselor/Manager
Charlotte Barnes

Charlotte Barnes

Accounting
E-mail charlotte@uniglobeatlanta.com
Phone 404 231 8747
Marissa Barker

Marissa Barker

Independent Travel Counselor
E-mail marissa@uniglobeatlanta.com
Phone 404 835 7211
Sheri Cohen

Sheri Cohen

Independent Travel Counselor
E-mail sheri@uniglobeatlanta.com
Phone 404 231 8747
Stanley Cohen

Stanley Cohen

Independent Travel Counselor
E-mail stanley@uniglobeatlanta.com
Phone 404 231 8747
Carl Howard

Carl Howard

Wedding & Group Specialist
E-mail carl@uniglobeatlanta.com
Phone 404 231 8747
Michelle Beatty-Schofield

Michelle Beatty-Schofield

Independent Travel Counselor
Marcy Fryer

Marcy Fryer

Independent Travel Counselor
E-mail mrcella@juno.com
Phone 404 636 1019
Francine Lowe

Francine Lowe

Independent Travel Counselor
Susan Rosen

Susan Rosen

Independent Travel Counselor
E-mail rhumba51@hotmail.com
Phone 770 908 1893
Judy Thompson

Judy Thompson

Independent Travel Counselor
Tom Beebe

Tom Beebe

Owner
Thomas Wilson

Thomas Wilson

Junior Corporate Agent/IT Specialist

UNIGLOBE Five Star Travel
3355 Lenox Rd NE
Suite 750
Atlanta, GA 30326
Phone: 404 231-TRIP (8747)
Fax: 404 231 5682

Facebook   Twitter